Term Dates

Term Dates for 2017 - 2018

Autumn Term

Monday 4th September                    Staff Inset Day

Tuesday 5th September                   Year 7 in school from 8.50 – 3pm

Wednesday 6th September             All pupils in school from 8.50 – 3.25

Thursday 7th September                 Normal timetable for all students

Half Term Holiday: Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

Monday 30th October – Friday 15th December

Christmas Holiday: Monday 18th December – Monday 1st January

 

Spring Term

Wednesday 3rd January - Friday 9th February

Half Term Holiday: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th March

Easter Holiday: Friday 30th March  – Friday 13th April

 

Summer Term:       

Monday 16th April - Friday 25th May

Half Term Holiday: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Monday 4th June – Friday 20th July

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 7th May

 

Staff Training Days for remainder of year

Tuesday 2nd January

Wednesday 7th February

Tuesday 24th July

Wednesday 25th July

Prizegiving / Founders’ Day

Monday 23rd July will be taken as holiday in lieu of attendance at these two school evening events